Home » Dinner » Snacks, Lunch, Dinner…

Snacks, Lunch, Dinner…

found on google images; copyright of Universal Studios. Licensed by Universal Studios Licensing LLC.

found on google images; copyright of Universal Studios. Licensed by Universal Studios Licensing LLC.

Snacks today included a Kit-kat and a banana… no artwork bananas today, though…

(Have I mentioned how much I love the minions? lol)  Lunch was ridiculous… 6 nuggets and a jr. bacon cheeseburger from Wendy’s.  You know what’s funny, though?  I haven’t eaten since then (8 hours ago) and I’m totally not hungry.  Protein ftw?  Watch, I’ll post a snack in like, twenty minutes..

Oh! Also not pictured?  We went for a walk tonight 🙂 We’re starting to explore the new neighborhood.  So far, so good.

This long-winded post is to let you know I posted a long-winded post in my actual bloggity blog!  It’d been a month since I wrote anything, so I brought the audience up to date with the goings-on in the world of MegsFitness.  It includes packing, moving, partying, a birthday, and running walking a 5k.  You can check it out at a familiar url: http://megsfitness.wordpress.com

Hello and thanks to all the new followers 😀 I hope you enjoy my daily food and occasional fitness posts.

