Home » Breakfast » Breakfast: Bridezilla

Breakfast: Bridezilla

No photo for you this morning.. at least, not of food.

Bridezilla

Yesterday, a majority of time was spent going back and forth with my coordinator.  After the breakfast post yesterday, it was pretty much like Stitch up there the rest of the day.  Food included:

Chicken/Chickpea Curry with Sriracha and Honey

Naan

Milky Way*

Sandwich for dinner – 2 slice wheat, turkey, thin slice cheddar, miracle whip, spicy brown mustard, lettuce

Fruit Cup

Handful Tortilla Chips

SoBe Lifewater Yumberry Pomegranate

1 Square fair trade dark chocolate with cherry and almond

Exercise included: Ballroom Dance, 45 minutes.

Today  the stupid cat woke me up and so I’m a crabby bridezilla.  So much so, in fact, that my fiance texted my mom (whom I work with) to forewarn her.

Breakfast was Special K cereal in a Colorado 16oz Coffee Mug because I hadn’t bothered to run the dishwasher. #classy.

