Home » Breakfast » Breakfast and lunch: the usual

Breakfast and lunch: the usual

image

image

Breakfast was at the gas station between appointments this morning.. It was a ham, egg, and “cheese” muffin. Between the clanking radiator and the feline who wanted to use my FACE as a pillow last night, *side long glare at Taz,* I didn’t get much sleep, so I also had 4oz of high energy mocha topped off with Columbian coffee. When I got to the Chiro, Brittany gave me some home made cookies (no idea how to track, they’re made with coconut flour and Greek yogurt). Lunch was a buffalo chicken wrap. Stress snack was a kit Kat that immediately introduced heartburn..Oi. I’ve got class tonight, so I’ve vowed to avoid the provided shenanigans and opt for either eggs or grapes or both. Spontaneous fitness today includes squats in the changing room, bathroom, and hallway, standing crunches in the elevator, and walks through the parking lot and hallways. To make up for the dining lack of pictures, here’s one of my SO and our cat, Toby.

image

