Home » Breakfast » Breakfast: The usual

Breakfast: The usual

the usual

 

Dinner on Saturday ended up being Tortellini with a (Classico) Spinach Florentine spaghetti sauce.  I tracked the food, but I ate it before I remembered to take a picture of it.  I took Sunday off of blogging/tracking because I spent the day with family.  I recall, though, that I had cereal for breakfast, 2 pancakes for lunch, 1.5 thin mints for snack, 2 pieces of bread with butter for snack, 2 ounces of cheese for snack, and Leanne Chin’s “choose two” from their fit menu for dinner.  Of course, any calories/fat/sodium saved by going to the ‘choose two’ menu were tossed out the window when I ordered cream cheese wontons.

When I weighed in on Saturday morning, I was 230.2.  We’ll see how this week goes.

